Follow

Subscription Management

By default, a subscription applies to a single user. Notifications and account access are available only for the default. However, additional licenses can be purchased and added to other user accounts.

From the User Management section, in the sub-menu of the Company Settings, open the 3 Dot icon to the right of an available user:

A confirming verification pops up at the bottom of the page:

To remove a license, follow the same steps and select Revoke License:

The additional license is then available for reassignment to the same or a new user.

The previous license holder receives a notification confirming the removal:

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.